Zespół

Patryk Krajewski

Patryk Krajewski

Stanowisko:
Doradca ds. Sprzedaży
Telefon:
575595543
E-mail:
p.krajewski@bestdeal.pl

Profil agenta
Oliwia Chmielewska

Oliwia Chmielewska

Stanowisko:
Doradca ds. Sprzedaży
Telefon:
575595668
E-mail:
o.chmielewska@bestdeal.pl

Profil agenta
Dominika Matosek

Dominika Matosek

Stanowisko:
Doradca ds. Sprzedaży
Telefon:
575595433
E-mail:
d.matosek@bestdeal.pl

Profil agenta
Maciej Konieczny

Maciej Konieczny

Stanowisko:
Doradca ds. Sprzedaży
Telefon:
575 595 066
E-mail:
maciej.konieczny@bestdeal.pl

Profil agenta
Zoresław Dmytryszyn

Zoresław Dmytryszyn

Stanowisko:
Pośrednik w obrocie nieruchomościami
Telefon:
575 595 260
E-mail:
z.dmytryszyn@bestdeal.pl

Profil agenta
Marcin Konieczny

Marcin Konieczny

Stanowisko:
Pośrednik w obrocie nieruchomościami
Telefon:
575 595 313
E-mail:
m.konieczny@bestdeal.pl

Profil agenta